Advent

 

We’re entering Advent, and I’m going to do something I’ve been pondering for awhile.  I’m taking a blog break (and a most-of-the-Internet break) until Epiphany.  I spend way too much time on here, when I could/should be doing other things, and I want to treasure this time with my little ones.  But don’t worry, I’ll put some things on auto-post to amuse you.

Until January, XOXO.

Explore posts in the same categories: Christmas

One Comment on “Advent”

  1. gypsygrrl Says:

    i’m enjoying your photo-of-the-day 🙂 look forward to your epiphany return ~ have fun with the little ones!!!


Leave a Reply

