Zero

My zero year.  The year between my arrival on this verdant orb and my first birthday.  I remember not a bit of it, obviously, but if my parents’ recollections count for anything, I was the most brilliant, happiest, best-sleeping, best-eating, excellent baby ever to have graced the planet.

I know that my first word was “tea”, in reference to the ice therein.  Still an ice hound.  My first birthday cake was chocolate, as witnessed by the pictures.  Still a chocolate hound, too.

Other than that, and a few stories involving excrement that are just too far in the TMI direction for even this blog, I’ve got nothin’.

Explore posts in the same categories: 30X30

Leave a Reply

