Search Me

Does anyone but me just adore checking out your blog stats, and seeing exactly what the masses are googling to get here?

A few selections (with comments):

Imput This is not a word, as previously discussed.  Try input instead.

Sex cocaine bitch If you’d call her nicer names, you might not need the cocaine to get the sex.  Consider this a helpful hint from Heloise.

Mastitis + book of the bitch  Well, yeah.  Mastitis makes a girl a bit crabby.  I recommend shoving an adult beverage or three in her direction, with a side of dicloxacillin.

OB Stirrups for sale Are you selling or buying?  If selling, I recommend Craigslist.  If buying, and you’re not an OB, I recommend therapy.

Getting pink amoxicillin out of baby clothes Oxyclean is your friend for all baby-related stains.

Nicknames for Chloe I call mine “Sugar Pumpkin” from time to time, but I don’t think that’s what you’re looking for.

Nuns pee Yes, I’m given to understand that they do.

Took 3 ambien And how was your nap? 

And finally…Snarky Feminist Quote May I suggest “People call me a feminist whenever I express sentiments that differentiate me from a doormat or a prostitute.”  (Rebecca West)

Explore posts in the same categories: Random

One Comment on “Search Me”

  1. gypsygrrl Says:

    your response to “sex cocaine bitch” is by far my favorite 🙂


Leave a Reply

