Slept Through The Night

The four best words in the English language. 

The little muskrats went down around 7, as usual.  After a couple of re-binkings (Chloe, mostly) they went to sleep by 7:30.  Up at 12:15 or so when I went to bed, to eat.  Then nothing, nada, not a peep until 4:30 a.m. when someone needed rebinked.  Then another rebinking around 5:45.  Then I woke up around 7:20 wondering what happened.  This totally counts as sleeping through the night in my book.  That’s the longest/best I’ve slept since what, June?

Explore posts in the same categories: Baby

3 Comments on “Slept Through The Night”

  1. Christina Says:

    WHOO HOO! That is awesome. And rather impressive with 2 five month olds, I must say. Way to go girls!

  2. Natasha Says:

    Yaaaaa! That is awesome!!!

  3. hp Says:

    Beats my little horrors. My girl insists on 3 hourly feeds through the night 😦


Leave a Reply

