Signs

So it’s Friday the 13th, right?  And I just went out to lunch with Starbuck (and the tiny ones, one of whom insisted on creating a ginormous poo right at the table – no manners, these infants) and my bill was $6.66. 

I’m thinking I should just take it as a sign and go to bed now.

Explore posts in the same categories: Random

3 Comments on “Signs”

  1. Elaine Says:

    Those are actually the last three digits of my credit card, so any time I need to go shopping I say I’m on Satan’s errand. (But no, we have not contributed to the credit crisis — we pay off the bill in full every month).


  2. Love the new look of the blog. Very springlike.

  3. Natasha Says:

    Its weird, there was a Friday the 13th last month too.


Leave a Reply

