OS Alternatives

My computer dates back to 2003, so I’ve been browsing the new computer scene a bit, and what I’ve found could make this devoted PC user want to consider a mac (and this is from someone who was p.o.’ed when she had to switch from DOS to Windows 3.1!  DOS!)

My real feelings?

Explore posts in the same categories: Humor

2 Comments on “OS Alternatives”

  1. Dora Says:

    YES!!! GET A MAC!!! Looooongtime mac owner here. Email me if you need mac advice.

  2. Nicki Says:

    True that! I almost divorced my husband over Windows 7 last week, though. When they say beta they mean BETA! And Vista is a nightmare.


Leave a Reply

