Nursery

Just a few photos of the nursery now that it’s finished (and you can see C & E’s real names on the wall for those interested in that – C’s name does in fact have an E on the end, it’s just hard to see.) There are two cribs, on opposite walls, with the windows on the third wall and the bookcase on the fourth.

[linked image]

[linked image]

[linked image]

[linked image]

One month ped appointment info to follow, but Chloe’s demanding the boob at the moment.

Explore posts in the same categories: Photo

8 Comments on “Nursery”

  1. Dianna Says:

    Dude, I’m so out of it that I didn’t realize you were using fake names *lol* The real C and E are better 🙂

    Thanks for the blog comments. It’s been a rough week. But breastfeeding twins would have me beat by a mile – you’re a wonder woman!

  2. ibcheryl Says:

    Very cute nursery. I have been following your blog without posting because our babies have similar birth stories and the same Halloween onsies!

    Cheryl
    http://www.wemadeit.wordpress.com

  3. Dora Says:

    I love the real names. Just beautiful. A good friend of mine just had a C about a week ago.

    The nursery is lovely.

  4. Rachel Says:

    So adorable. I love the names on the wall, and bright colors.
    I wish I had a cute nursery for Mr. Farty, but he seems to be content sharing a room with Mom. I’m not sure how to arrange the bedrooms in my house, with 2 upstairs and 1 downstairs. Ceara and I had the 2 uppers, but I don’t want to leave Farty downstairs, and Ceara doesn’t want to be moved. Guess I’ll continue the room mate situation for the time being…

  5. R Says:

    Just precious!! Love it!! So adorable!!

  6. Natasha Says:

    I LOVE their real names! Beautiful nursery, too.


  7. I’m a new reader, but wanted to come out of the woodwork to compliment you on your choice of names. Both are beautiful and they make such a lovely pairing.

  8. Elaine Says:

    Okay, I am NOT making this up: When I was younger, much, much younger, I always said if I had a daughter I was going to name her Clair Elise. Obviously I didn’t do that . . . pesky husband’s have opinions on things like names, but still.


Leave a Reply

