Happy Halloween!

Explore posts in the same categories: Chloe, Emma, Photo, Piper

13 Comments on “Happy Halloween!”

  1. Calliope Says:

    awwwww! All your girls look great.

  2. Natasha Says:

    OMG, they are absolutely precious!!! Happy Halloween!

  3. Sugar & Ice Says:

    They are precious! I think everyone must have bought those same Halloween onesies this year; I know I did.

  4. Dora Says:

    Oh, they are to delicious for words! Please have a bite for me.

  5. Dora Says:

    I mean, “too”.

  6. Lawmommy Says:

    Too too too too cute.

  7. JenK Says:

    Kate,

    They are just the most adorable girls!!!!

    Do you mind emailing me – I have a quick question for you!

    thanks a million
    JenK (from network 54 smc board – my email is there)

  8. Nicki Says:

    awww – happy Halloween!!! They are just precious.

  9. j Says:

    Adorable!! Love their Halloween outfits!! 🙂
    -Janie

  10. Care Says:

    Oh gosh, E and C are so cute all dressed up for Halloween! And love Piper the ladybug too.

  11. Christina Says:

    Oh my heavens these pictures made me smile. Your girls are adorable! And Piper is awfully cute too. 🙂

  12. rainbowmom Says:

    These made me giggle out loud. The smallest trick or treaters. How cute is that!

  13. scarredbellybutton Says:

    Your girls are adorable. I hope you have both of them home with you soon.


Leave a Reply

