Shopping By Proxy

A big request for any shoppers in the audience. I’ve been searching for halloween outfits for Watson and Crick (we’re assuming they’ll show up by then – it’s a pretty safe bet.) I’ve found something I like, but there are perilously few of them in the right size on Ebay.

So…where have you seen this in stores???

It’s Carter’s, and the size in question is newborn.  I don’t necessarily need you to find me one – but what store do I look in?  (Or arrange to have my henchwomen look in?)  I’m still stalking ebay, but I’m afraid I won’t find/win two, so need a backup plan.

Explore posts in the same categories: Random

8 Comments on “Shopping By Proxy”

  1. Nicki Says:

    what about the carter’s store?!?! LOL Is that too obvious?

  2. elowyn Says:

    could be – our closest one is 60 miles, though, so I’m hoping not. That’s a little outside my approved excursion radius. 😛

  3. Dianna Says:

    Kohls or JCP. Those are the two places in our area that carry a ton of Carters items. Kohls would be my first choice!

  4. Michell Says:

    I was going to say the Carter’s store too. I have 2 carters outlet stores in fairly close driving distance to me.

  5. Sugar & Ice Says:

    Most department stores sell Carter’s brand clothing. Plus, there’s always the Carter’s store, though I usually only see those in outlet malls.

  6. Nicki Says:

    I will check mine and pick one up if they have it. are you looking for preemie or newborn?

  7. frog Says:

    You could hire me to tie-dye coordinating outfits for them in the colors of your choice…

    http://dyetyke.etsy.com


  8. […] – Parent to Parent – Jennifer Gish and Tracy Ormsbee – Parenting Blog – timesunion.com – Albany NYShopping By Proxy var base_url_sociable = 'http://www.cartersoutlet.org/wp-content/plugins/sociable/' #header { […]


Leave a Reply

