Circumference

My due date group has a thread featuring waist measurements. In the interests of 1) remembering this a few years from now and 2) illustrating that I am not, in fact, as tiny as one might think based on the last belly shot, I’m now measuring 49.5 inches around, at 30w4d. This is fine with me, so long as I don’t gain more than another 16.5 inches. I’m not sure I can handle being bigger around than I am tall.

Explore posts in the same categories: Pregnancy

4 Comments on “Circumference”

  1. tina Says:

    That’s funny. I never measured myself when I was pregnant the first time because I was too afraid of what the number would be.

  2. Nicki Says:

    crazay!!! What are the average measurements for singletons at this point? Funny visual of you being sider than tall. ha. funny for me anyway!

  3. Natasha Says:

    LOL! You are too funny!

  4. elowyn Says:

    It all seems to depend on how big around you were to start with, but most of the singletons are posting 40-45 or so. And then there’s the other twin mom due within a few days of me who posted, I think, 50 or 51.


Leave a Reply

