Helpful Hint

Confidential to the dude at the DMV: I understand that you, along with 100 or so of us other lovely county residents, are waiting in a very long line.  And yes, you may be bored.  I know I am.  But now might not be the time to call someone on your cell phone, and give them your credit card number including expiration date.  If I could hear you clearly enough across the room to write it down, I’m guessing so could 50-odd other people.  Good luck with that fraud problem!

Explore posts in the same categories: Random

One Comment on “Helpful Hint”


  1. Did you delete a post? Or have I lost my mind? (Which is totally possible since I’ve not had near enough sleep in three days…)

    The stupidity of people never ceases to amaze…


Leave a Reply

