Night Shift

The best thing about working nights?  You sleep through the worst of the morning sickness.  In my case, I’m really pukey from around 9 a.m. until 1 p.m. when it just seems to quit.  Today, I slept from 7:30 to 3:00.  Now, I’ve still got the mild continuous nausea that’s there all the time, but I can deal with that.  Here’s hoping this trend continues!

Explore posts in the same categories: Pregnancy

3 Comments on “Night Shift”

  1. Laura Says:

    Just wanted to let you know that I am thinking of you tomorrow. My scan is at 3pm (GMT). Looking forward to reading your post tomorrow.

    Oh… I am very jealous of sleeping through your MS. I get to be awake for all of it and it is NOT FUN!

  2. Natasha Says:

    Lucky you! Honestly, you deserve an easy time with something!

  3. Natasha Says:

    Or maybe I just jinxed you, LOL! Sorry if I did!


Leave a Reply

