Good News/Annoying News

I was going to title this Good News/Bad News, but didn’t want to freak anyone out. 

The good news:

The annoying news:  No beta until Wednesday (blah) and I do have to go get a TB test at work.  Which wigs me out a little, but whatever.  (Was hoping to defer until 2nd tri or something.)  I’m a bit annoyed by the no beta for two more days, but hey, at least I’ve got a nice line today.  Bright side, here. 

Explore posts in the same categories: Pregnancy

9 Comments on “Good News/Annoying News”

  1. Care Says:

    Oooooh, I do love the sight of that digital word “pregnant” !!! What a PIA to have to wait until Wed for the beta.

  2. Calliope Says:

    WOOO to the HOOOOO!!
    hurry up Wednesday.

    xo

  3. Kristine Says:

    :woohoo congrats!!!
    I can’t wait until wednesday!!
    I love seeing the word pregnant!!!

  4. Alison Says:

    Yay! Great lines and isn’t the digi just so much fun?
    Congrats!

  5. Jenn Says:

    Congratulations! 🙂

  6. carrie-targetgirl Says:

    OMG!!!!! I am so excited for you! Congratulations a million times over!

  7. tina Says:

    many congrats and FX!
    tina

  8. Sarah Says:

    Very very nice! Congrats!


  9. Well, that second test doesn’t mince any words, does it? (I’ve only taken three of those pee stick tests in my life, and each time I had to go back to the instructions and triple and quadruple check that the lines meant what I understood them to mean. I don’t think they were making that brand in ’94 (when it was “oh dear god please be negative) or ’00 when it was “please please be positive” or in ’02 when it was, again, “please please please be negative”.)

    It seems congratulations are in order.

    I’m glad you are enjoying the Kathy Reichs book!

    Gretchen


Leave a Reply

