AC/DC

Tell me, fellow IVF-ers, am I wrong to be spending about half of my daydreaming time thinking about baby names and childcare, and the other half pondering the booze, caffeine and aspartame binge I’ll go on when this fails?  Because that’s where I am today. 

Explore posts in the same categories: TTC

4 Comments on “AC/DC”

  1. Amy Says:

    hahahaha! my time is being spent in exactly the same proportions thinking about exactly the same things. i’m trying to push out the glum thoughts but there are only so many times you can go over the list of baby names you’ve created in your head 😉

  2. Kim Says:

    LOL nope… sounds about right for this stage of the game! 😛 I just wish this darned cycle of yours didn’t seem so long… I’m so excited for you and want to get to the beta days!!! 🙂 Sending lots of baby dust. I’m feeling rather green around the gills these days… want me to wish that on you?? I’d be SO happy to have you be yucky right along with me! Amazing what we ‘wish for’ sometimes, huh? 😛

  3. Kristine Says:

    I’d say your in the right frame of mind…I know that is how I spent most of my IVF stimming days!!!


  4. Well, having never been an IVFer, I’m not sure if it’s right or wrong, but, it’s probably the state of mind I’d be in.

    Gretchen


Leave a Reply

