Sick

I’m pretty well over my cold, but wound up with a really nice gastroenteritis Saturday night, and am just now starting to feel better from that, just in time to go back to work tonight.  I had every intention of doing Photo Friday this week, but what with the back-to-back illnesses, it just didn’t happen. 

Here’s hoping that this week is better.  I’m filing my financial paperwork for the IVF today, and will be having my baseline labs drawn tomorrow, and my saline sono/trial transfer/contract-signing on Wednesday, in addition to working the next three nights in a row.  I’m tired already!

Have a nice Monday, everyone. 

Explore posts in the same categories: Random, TTC

One Comment on “Sick”

  1. byrdlady Says:

    Boo for sickness.
    Hoorah for progress!


Leave a Reply

