Up Yours

Confidential memo to the imbecile formerly known as the POI:

You’re an asshole.  You can take your “I only like hot chicks, even though they’re all spoiled gold-diggers” and shove it.  Fuck you.  I hope you die alone of a venereal disease.

-Ms. Snarky Bitch (who, btw, is pretty damn hot, not to mention a self-sufficient non-gold-digger – but not a vapid blonde stick insect.)

Explore posts in the same categories: Rants

9 Comments on “Up Yours”

  1. Calliope Says:

    get the voo doo doll out, we’ll bring the pins.

  2. nycphoenix Says:

    I’d say seduce him anyway…slip something in his drink and bring some crazy glue with you. Hopefully, he’s a hairy man.


  3. Grrr…I think the person formerly known as the POI should now be known as LOTAB (Leader of the Asshat Brigade). What a jerk!

    Gretchen

  4. knittermama Says:

    I like Gretchen’s idea.

  5. elowyn Says:

    Good call, Gretchen. Anyone fancy Asshat King? Or just Asshat. That works just as well.

    Remind me to call you all when I’m ready for voodoo/crazy glue torture. Can we do both?

  6. Jillian Says:

    Why is it that the older I get the more I notice the left over guys are either desperate or pigs? Bah.


Leave a Reply

