Who’s the Hottest? Round 1, Part 1

Turn down your thermostats, girls.  The hot parade begins here.   

With 64 total contenders, I thought I’d break this up a bit, just to make it easier on myself as much as anything.  And since this is a semi-benevolent dictatorship, well, I figure y’all will deal.  The candidates are in alphabetical order, so as to avoid bias, although I’m sure there’s bias in my photo selections.  Tragic, really.  😉  Oh, and Hope, you owe me one for forcing me to google Bakula.  My retinas will never be the same.  Fortunately there are enough other hotties in the photo folder to help them out a bit.  Hee. 

To vote, just post in comments.  The winner in each pair goes on to the next round.  The loser, well, not so much.  One vote per pair, vote early, vote often.

                          1A                                                    1B

 

                          2A                                                    2B

 

                          3A                                                    3B

 

                          4A                                                    4B

 

Explore posts in the same categories: Random

18 Comments on “Who’s the Hottest? Round 1, Part 1”

  1. Pepper Says:

    1A
    2B (even though I have no idea who he is)
    3B
    4B (mostly because I can’t stand 4A and – BTW – have no idea who 4B is either)
    🙂

  2. byrdlady Says:

    1A, 2B, 3A, 4B


  3. 1B, 2B, 3A, 4A (she’s lovely as Elle and all, but, she will always be Veronica to me…)

    Oh how I miss Veronica Mars.

    Have I mentioned that I miss Veronica Mars???

  4. elowyn Says:

    I’m voting 1A, 2B, 3A, 4B. Oh, and the name is in the filename if you right-click. 2B’s Christian Bale and 4B’s Julie Benz.

  5. Care Says:

    1A, 2A, 3B, 4B

  6. Hope Says:

    I feel so out of it or something. I only recognize 3 of them (even with the names). I had to open my illegal work copy of firefox. They must’ve banned photobucket at work on IE.

    1A, a resounding 2A, 3B, 4A

  7. Jillian Says:

    Ahhhh! So cruel to pick this way–and yet. Quite clever and fun. More angst the more entertainment, aye?

    Alright.

    1B, 2A, 3A, 4B (*cries* but goes for maturity)

    Hey, K, have you been watching Dexter? Must. Netflix. If you can make it past the first episode (which kind of ups the gruesome factor) then it’s spectacularly intriguing and the latest, greatest from Julie Benz.

  8. knittermama Says:

    1B, 2B, 3A, 4B

  9. megan Says:

    1A, 2A (hey, i have to support the wife), 3A, 4A

  10. C. Says:

    1B, 2B, 3B, and 4B

  11. meg Says:

    1a, 2b, 3b, 4a

    This is so fun!

  12. Katie Says:

    Um, let’s see…
    1A, 2B, 3B, 4A


  13. My Internet connection has been down for days – I hope my votes still count!

    1B
    2A, I guess, because B is just a screwed up person, although pretty cute for a nutcase.
    3A!!!!!!!
    4B (dunno who she is…)

  14. nycphoenix Says:

    2A, 3A

  15. Jess Says:

    1A 2B 3B 4A

  16. Jennifer Says:

    1A, 2B, 3B, 4B

  17. twinmomma Says:

    1A, 2B, 3B, 4B


Leave a Reply

