Back On The Horse

The plan:

One last crack at injects, starting when AF shows.  CD3 monitoring, the usual.  RE wants me to start on 68 IU of Follistim, and I suppose I’ll do that.  I may or may not run into Thanksgiving with my IUI, but I guess we’ll just have to work around it.  Makes the turkey baster a bit more a propos.

IVF consult scheduled for 12/4 at 11:00 a.m.  Which, if you’re into math, is at least a day or two before my beta, most likely.  I’m looking into financing the thing – I can always pay it off later. 

Off to get my hair cut if I can walk in somewhere, put some knobs on my grandmother’s closet doors, find some lunch and call work friend A to see if she wants to go shopping.  AF is due tomorrow, but we all know how she likes to fake one out.

Explore posts in the same categories: TTC

One Comment on “Back On The Horse”

  1. meg Says:

    So glad you have a plan… those always help! Good luck to you.


Leave a Reply

