Pee Some More

When in doubt, pee.  Or something like that. 

Here are a couple more tests for your perusal, since I apparently have some sort of uncontrollable pee mania.  FTR, I’m 13 dpo today.  Beta’s tomorrow, thank heaven.  At least then I can quit peeing on things.

EPT (Care’s fave):

FRER:

Explore posts in the same categories: TTC

2 Comments on “Pee Some More”

  1. meg Says:

    Looking forward to your beta!!! I am sending you lots of high beta thoughts your way! Can’t wait to hear the good news.

  2. Care Says:

    Evil peesticks. Evil I say. I’ll be online later tonight, if you are around.


Leave a Reply

