Blah

Line is much lighter today – so probably still trigger. 

Whatever.

Off to spend the evening drooling over hot Supernatural boys (and being freaked out b/c I’m just that big of a sissy to be scared by a TV show.)  I’m still only in early season 2, and I want to get caught up already!

Explore posts in the same categories: Media, TTC

3 Comments on “Blah”

  1. Jillian Says:

    Wasn’t barefoot-Dean-in-scrubs astonishingly more beautiful than could be imagined? I mean, I’d really thought he’d hit maximum capacity already. 🙂 Enjoy the boys, SPN is one of those shows that simply hits all of my entertainment needs. 🙂

  2. elowyn Says:

    OMG – Dean + barefoot + scrubs? Talk about hitting all of my kinks simultaneously. Unfortunately, I’m just on disc 2 of season 2, and have no idea what you’re talking about, but Tivo has all of s3, so I should be able to catch up eventually. Note to self – invest in industrial strength drool bib.

    🙂

  3. Jillian Says:

    hmm. I’m pretty sure barefoot-Dean-in-scrubs happened in the first episode of season two. 🙂 I need to buy those dvds!!!


Leave a Reply

