Shite

I should know better than to pee on sticks at 7 dpo. Now we begin the “is it real or is it Memorex” portion of the cycle.  FWIW, this is significantly darker than last month’s 7 dpo.  It’s also the first stick I’ve peed on this cycle, so perhaps I’m experiencing personal growth.  The usual disclaimers (within the time limit, yes it’s pink in person) apply.  I think the real question is “is it trigger or not?”  My trigger was eight days ago, 6500 IU, so should be long gone, but time (and repeat testing) will tell.

Now, if you’ll excuse me, I’m starving and am going to go forage for food.  Despite the fact that I ate supper an hour ago. 

Also, tonight’s trick-or-treat-ers?  Cuteness.  Sparse turnout, but cute nonetheless.

Explore posts in the same categories: TTC

7 Comments on “Shite”

  1. megan Says:

    well, i know jack shite about triggers, and therefore 100% trust you when you say it should be gone by now…….so, um, i guess for now i’ll say ‘no comment.’ and i’ll keep my little smile to myself. well, sort of.

  2. Kim Says:

    Thank goodness. I was going nuts wanting to ask when you were going to POAS!!! 😛 Glad you did… can’t wait for updates.

  3. Care Says:

    Shall I start shopping for things in threes yet? Okay, not yet, but I will be watching this spot for updates, and more pee-sticks!

  4. Erin Says:

    I’m on the edge of my seat, waiting for the next one!

  5. byrdlady Says:

    Wow…*fingers crossed*!

  6. amyjay Says:

    I’m hoping for you.

  7. babybound Says:

    I’m pretending to see very strong double pinks foryou…..wishing it to appear……


Leave a Reply

