Happy Halloween!

I’ve carved the pumpkin and filled the jack o’lantern bucket with sour Starbursts and KitKats, so now it’s off to bed (just got home from work) so that I can get up in time for trick-or-treaters.  Am considering wearing an Alias-style bright red wig to work tonight.  We’ll see what sort of mood I’m in. 

Here’s my little bumblebee:

And our pumpkin:

Explore posts in the same categories: Photo, Piper, Random

4 Comments on “Happy Halloween!”

  1. Calliope Says:

    awwwww! Piper looks so cute. I could never get Charlie to sit that still.
    xo

  2. meg Says:

    I lovvvvvvvveeeeeeeeee the bumble bee!!!! That is so adorable!

    Great pumpkin carving!

  3. Jenn Says:

    Piper is adorable as always! 🙂

  4. Gretchen Says:

    The dog is pure cuteness.

    I do hope you wore the wig.


Leave a Reply

