Hmmm

So I’ve been nauseated all day, and cramping, and was at Target with Starbuck, and somehow these Accuclears just jumped into my cart.  So I bought them.  And brought one home.  And peed on it.

Thoughts?  (Aforementioned caution disclaimer, as always.)  I’m 11 DPO for those following at home.

Explore posts in the same categories: TTC

4 Comments on “Hmmm”

  1. Erin Says:

    I’ve found that after 1,000,000 HPT’s, I’m now able to see lines every time. Oh, and they also find their way into my cart starting at around 7dpo. Yes, I am in fact, insane. 🙂

    Remember, sometimes it takes till 18dpo to get BFP.

  2. Care Says:

    I need the large sized version – you know, the one for old eyes. I think I see something, although I can’t swear it’s a line, going down the middle, but I don’t know if that is just because I want to see something. The symptoms sound encouraging, but I know that darn progesterone makes it difficult to judge. I’m holding out hope for ya!

  3. Natasha Says:

    I am keeping everything crossed. I think I see something, I want to see something!

  4. babybound Says:

    Hmm…..I kinda see something there….but is that because I WANT to see it? Keep us posted!!


Leave a Reply

