Quick Update

Follicles now up to 18 mm and 15 mm.  Lining >10 mm.  I trigger tonight ~3 a.m. and IUI on Monday afternoon.  And am officially done wanting to shriek at my RE.  For now.  😉

Explore posts in the same categories: TTC

6 Comments on “Quick Update”

  1. babybound Says:

    Yay!! Sounds like things are exactly how they should be. Have fun at 3am but I will sadly not be thinking of you. I will be asleep. I know I know. I’m a huge fuckwit for not setting the alarm. You should probably hate me.

    Good luck!!!

  2. Care Says:

    Woohoo! Those follies were just stubborn. Glad they grew well, and good luck on the upcoming IUI!

  3. amanda Says:

    Yay! So exciting. Fingers crossed *tightly*!

  4. katarinajellybeana Says:

    Hooray for progress!!

    C’mon follies! Momma needs a reason to buy a new pair of baby shoes!!

  5. Natasha Says:

    Good luck!!!!!!

  6. knittermama Says:

    Thinking of you!


Leave a Reply

