Withdrawal

So I’m attempting to get off of caffeine, in preparation for TTC 2.0.  As of right now, the last caffeinated product to enter my body was some diet coke at about 10 p.m.  15 hours is pretty good for a start.  I’m going to go drink some now, though, as we’re not doing this the headachy cold turkey method.  Nope.  Slow taper, over the next six weeks, which is when Cycle 1 of TTC 2.0 starts. 

I’ll be blogging my caffeine intake (amongst the other usual information that I know you find so very interesting 😉 ) and we’ll see if a pattern develops.  Perhaps I need a spreadsheet.

 Off to make peach jam!  Mmm…

Explore posts in the same categories: Random, TTC

One Comment on “Withdrawal”

  1. dayzofrain Says:

    It took me four years to get down to a cup a day of coffee…

    and every once in awhile I crash and drink a whole 12 pack of cola all by myself.

    GL to you!!


Leave a Reply

