Piper & The Briar Patch

This is what I found when I let Piper in from outside this morning.  She was out for ~30 minutes, during which time she obviously found a few burrs. 

 

One.  Or two.  Thousand.  Did I mention that this is the dog who hates being groomed?  She’s looking better now, after an hour of nit-picking (burr-picking?) but is only about half cleaned up.  She’s working on the rest, though. 

Explore posts in the same categories: Piper

2 Comments on “Piper & The Briar Patch”

  1. Sara Says:

    lol Piper looks pitiful, hopefull she’ll do you the favor of not trying that again.

  2. Care Says:

    Oh my! Sorry, but I must laugh. I hope she learned a lesson from that!


Leave a Reply

