Aloha!

Welcome to the jungle new blog! 

I’m moving here from LJ because 1) all the cool kids are doing it (heh) 2) I want people to be able to use bloglines/other readers effectively and 3) my LJ login is too identifiable for IRL people, so I have to friends-lock everything, and that’s just a drag. 

So here we are, in somewhat-greater anonymity.  Take your clothes off!  Drink tequila!  Flirt with the sexy bartenders!   Wooo!  I’m still working on the archives (a thousand hexes on whoever decided to screw up the LJ export code and replace all apostrophes with :apos; because I’m having to fix them manually) but other than that, we’re ready to roll. 

So say hi and let me know that you made it!  Feel free to update your blogrolls accordingly, and take note of the new & improved title.  Appropriate, non?

Explore posts in the same categories: Random

5 Comments on “Aloha!”

  1. Care Says:

    Love the new title. Totally hear you on being too identifiable. I keep meaning to move my blog but have been too darn lazy to actually do it. Maybe one of these days.

  2. knittermama Says:

    I am having the same issue in regards to family. I need to move my blog as well.

  3. Cara Says:

    Bonjour! Love the new site! Hope it’s okay I followed!

  4. Dianna Says:

    Ohhhhh, sexy bartenders! Fabulous! In this new and nifty blog of yours, I can look right, as long as I don’t touch? 🙂

  5. nycphoenix Says:

    Nice new name. I’ve been using the WP blog surfer to check on WP people and bloglines for the rest because some WP wasn’t showing up.


Leave a Reply

