Pushing My Buttons

If, say, someone had, just in the last month, experienced a death/funeral of a close family member *and* been involved in a major car wreck, can I just say that late S4/ early S5 Alias?  Torture.  Abso-freaking-lute torture.  P.S.  If you want to know how my wreck sounded/felt?  Watch the one in the S4 finale.  It sounded *just* like that, and the visual was really similar too.  Shudder.  Just a little PTSD over here.  I actually had to plug my ears and shut my eyes during the previouslies on the S5 premiere.  I never do that.  It was just too realistic.

Explore posts in the same categories: Media

Leave a Reply

