Agency Issues

I’ve just friended a whole passel of people from my current adoption agency.  I think you’re all great, but let me make this your official warning.  I know how things work in adoption-land.  The majority of folks play nicely together, but there’s always that one bad apple.  If you’re that apple, this is your chance to quit reading, and head over to one of a gajillion other blogs on the net.  

For everyone else, please be considerate, and do not under any circumstances disclose friends-locked material to our agency.  I already know that they have been (and probably still are) reading this blog, hence the recent friends-locking.  I’m making some big decisions, and I don’t need private emails from our agency staff regarding my blog.  (I’ve already received one.  I don’t want another.)   

Explore posts in the same categories: Adoption

Leave a Reply

