Morality Question

Would anyone else find it creepy if their adoption agency admitted to READING their blog? 

I received an email from my agency coordinator “checking to see if I was ok.”  After the wreck.  Because she read about it in my blog.  Am I weird and/or is this a symptom of my recent brain damage to be a little…disturbed?  I think I need to friends-lock more, because at some point it’s going to be honesty vs. agency finding out, and I’d much rather say what I want to say.  Gah.

And yes, I know the internet’s public.  I’d just think that, y’know, maybe the agency coordinators would have better fucking things to do with their time than read our blogs.  Big Brother much?

Explore posts in the same categories: Adoption, Rants

Leave a Reply

