And Now We Wait

So I applied for the 12 hr night shift ER job. We’ll see. I asked three of my current supervisors/office head honcho types to be my references, and two out of three emailed me back quickly and agreed (and were sad I’m going.) The third hasn’t emailed me back yet, but my guess is he’ll say the same thing. Such sweet, lovely people.

Not much else is new. My agency emailed me the “what to do when you get your referral” email, but I’m sure it won’t be anytime soon.

I guess that’s it for now. Back to regaling my office staff with stories of patients complaining of the “Smiling Mighty Jesus” and “Infant Tigers.”

hehe

Explore posts in the same categories: Adoption, Work

Leave a Reply

