My Own Private Neurosis

Weird dream du jour (clearly influenced by listening to NPR while still asleep):

I dreamt that I was responsible for Gerald Ford’s death, because I’d had a pacemaker put in him, and then failed to put him on Coumadin (blood thinner) afterwards, and he died of complications thereof, and the FBI was after me. (Nevermind that I don’t place pacemakers, and they don’t require subsequent Coumadin treatment.) Pretty funny, in retrospect.

I finally got around to uploading pictures of Piper opening her stocking. She was very excited about the toys, and had to bury each rawhide candy cane in a different piece of furniture. Pretty funny. 🙂

Photo deleted.

Explore posts in the same categories: Dream, Photo, Piper

Leave a Reply

