If You’re Bored

And, frankly, if you’re here, I’m guessing you are:

Go vote on my referral pool. C’mon. You know you want to.

There’s an impertinent bumper sticker (and/or cookies) in it for you!

I’m carving my jack-o-lantern this afternoon, and promise pics later this evening, along with Piper in her Halloween costume pics.   If the thought of a scottie in a ladybug costume isn’t enough to get you to vote in the referral pool (along with the cookie promise – ask ) then I guess you’re just an un-fun lost cause.  😉

Off to take my grandmother to the…drumroll please…eye doctor.  I do have a stimulating life.  No doubt.

Explore posts in the same categories: Adoption

Leave a Reply

