Pumpkin Hat

Zee Pumpkin Chapeau – he is finis!   I really have to recommend this pattern.  It’s probably a 3 on a scale of 1-10 difficulty (1 being falling off a log, 10 being just kill me now) and is SO cute.  This should fit an older infant perfectly, and it’s so stretchy I even tried it on, and it kinda-sorta fit, so I’m guessing we’re good w/ this hat through preschool at least.   I get to try it on H’s niece next month (age ~18 months by then,) so I’ll give a full report. 😉

And no, I have no idea why I’m typing in that weird French-ish Pepe Le Peu accent.  I blame Daylight Savings. 

Explore posts in the same categories: Domesticity

Leave a Reply

