Vacation Recap

What did I do with two weeks off? Well, in lieu of lengthy explanation, allow me to show you:

Canning: We’re set for the winter, folks! Salsa, spaghetti sauce, pickles & apple butter.

The house is all decorated for fall.

A brand spankin’ new TiVo is such a joy, especially now that I’ve taught it that my favorite shows are *not* in fact “Gunsmoke” and “Bonanza.”

The giant pile o’ Goodwill items, from my closet alone. Yes, I am ashamed. At least a little.

And finally, early training sessions for the all-terrier Iditarod.

Back to work tomorrow. Alas.

Explore posts in the same categories: Domesticity

Leave a Reply

