Hmmmm

Bit of a humdrum weekend around here. My dossier should arrive at my agency this morning, according to FedEx. I’ve recently discovered that “on FedEx vehicle for delivery” is a truly lovely phrase.

So, anyway, the weekend. I cleaned out the craft closet, and put in new organizational shelves. I searched high & low for the foot pedal & power supply for the sewing machine, to no avail. It’s a weird brand (Elna) so I may be stuck buying a new machine. Beyond that, a bit of laundry & housework, mow the lawn, etc. You know the drill.

I’ll be back when I have something more exciting to say. 🙂

Explore posts in the same categories: Adoption, Domesticity

Leave a Reply

