I am the Queen of Condiments

Yowza.  I just cleaned out the fridge (in anticipation of the brand spankin’ new fridge, freezer & stove being delivered this afternoon) – what a chore.  Fortunately, I get to start from scratch now, and hopefully keep it a bit more weeded out.  The number of condiments was staggering.  Did you know that I have five (5) bottles of salad dressing?  Why??  I only occasionally make salad, and wouldn’t a choice or two do?  Ah well.  

I also have a new range hood to install, as the old one is almond and matches the came-with-the-house appliances.  The new appliances are white, hence a new white range hood.  😀  I’ll do kitchen pictures this afternoon/evening (depending on when the appliances come) for Photo Friday.

The hair is tres cute, although a touch shorter than I intended.  I’ll post a pic later after it’s dry.  I had roughly 12 inches cut off!  Yipes!

Explore posts in the same categories: Domesticity

Leave a Reply

