Crab-a-palooza

Oh boy.  Where to even start.

1) I received an email today from someone using my local INS office that received her I-171H in 4 weeks precisely.  4 weeks!!!!  WTF!?!?!?!!!  Why am I still waiting 8.5 weeks later, then?  If I don’t have an I-171H in my f-ing mailbox when I get to my f-ing house tonight, INS is hearing from me tomorrow.  Rat-bastards.

2) Latest SW update:  Oh, well, the memory card we got from the brother of the transcriptionist who’s still AWOL is empty, so we have to redo everything from scratch.  How’s Sunday afternoon for your document?  Anyone want to hazard a guess as to whether or not I’ll *actually* have my HS on Sunday afternoon?  I’ve got $10 on UnF-nLikely.  At this point I’m ready to type up the draft I have myself, and email it to him to make the changes.  Yargh.

As you can see, it’s been a really pleasant week here.  And you?

Explore posts in the same categories: Activism

Leave a Reply

