Good News, Bad News

The Good: I have a new neighbor across the street. A SMC, no less! She has two toddlers, ages 2 & 1 I’d guess, through fost/adopt. I’m taking her cookies on Saturday, so may have more details then. 😀 Yay!

The Bad: I have a coworker (another provider) this week who is 8 months pregnant. And constantly going on about the evils of ART. Niiiice. Wanna see my pill bottles, so I can shove them up your sanctimonious, pregnant with #3, won’t prescribe oral contraceptives regardless of medical indication, ASS?!

The Ugly: Metformin. Damn. I’d forgotten. Let’s just say I’m naming the baby (if there ever is one) Brimstone.

Explore posts in the same categories: Rants, TTC

Leave a Reply

