Ah, to be Hormone-Addled, now that Spring is here.

Ok, so the progesterone isn’t making me terribly tired (at least not that I can tell – I’ve been up since 5:30 a.m., and out of the house since 6:20, until I rolled in the drive at 7:50 p.m.) but dang if I’m not ready to jump anything in pants these last two days. Guys on the street. Patients’ fathers (well, in my defense, my favorite *is* single and more or less my age.) Guys on TV. Guys in Sunday School (the adult class, you pervs – I’m not robbing the cradle here.) You name it.

Dang.

Who knew?

Explore posts in the same categories: TTC

Leave a Reply

