Tagged

This is for Cali. None of these are in any particular order.

7 things I want to do before I die:
1. Travel to China
2. Raise a great houseful of kids
3. Have a little farm with chickens & an orchard
4. Go on a cruise
5. Marry some wonderful guy
6. Visit Europe
7. Be pregnant

7 things I cannot do:
1. Vote for Hillary
2. Climb tall ladders
3. Watch Emeril
4. Revisit my college years
5. Listen to rap
6. Look good as a blonde
7. Fail to speak my mind

7 things that I’m attracted to:
1. Wit
2. Dark hair/blue eyes. Yum.
3. Intelligence
4. Hands
5. Snark
6. Musical ability
7. 5:00 shadow

7 things I say often:
1. Seriously
2. Piper, sit.
3. Dang it all.
4. Oh for the love of crap.
5. Absolutely
6. Fuck fuck fuckity fuck.
7. Exactly (I need some new adverbs)

7 Celebrity obsessions (for a variety of reasons):
1. Alton Brown
2. Emily Procter
3. Viggo (drool)
4. Bill Kristol
5. Michael Rosenbaum
6. Allison Mack
7. Hugh Jackman

People I want to do this:
1. Carolyn
2. Kim
3. Jen
4. Hope
5. Cathy
6. H (of course, she’d have to get a blog :P)
7. Jenny

Explore posts in the same categories: Meme

3 Comments on “Tagged”

  1. Calliope Says:

    oh! I love Alton too.
    what IS it about him? He isn’t hot, he’s just so damn clever…

  2. Anonymous Says:

    One of those celebrity obsessions is not like the other…

    Bill Kristol???

    I like your list, otherwise, hehe
    /alan

  3. Kate Says:

    Just checking to see if you were awake, Alan. πŸ˜› (And I didn’t take the question to mean “attracted” obsession more “I really think they’re cool” obsession, in which case, it works fine.)

    Cali – oh yes. Alton’s very clever. I’m a big fan. πŸ˜€


Leave a Reply

