And Lo, There Was No Pee

11 DPO.

Haven’t peed on anything since my last OPK.

I’m trying to hold out until Halloween, b/c 1) FF says to test then, and we all know how compliant I am with such things (quit laughing!) 2) wouldn’t it be fun to carve a big + in the front of one of my jack-o-lanterns and 3) after the LPs from hell, I’m hoping AF will show up before I have to test, rather than getting another BFN.

Explore posts in the same categories: TTC

2 Comments on “And Lo, There Was No Pee”

  1. Calliope Says:

    what?
    You are hoping AF shows before you test?
    What you talking ’bout, Willis?
    We hope no such thing!!!
    We hope that you cave to (my) peer pressure & start peeing now.

    (thinking of you…)

  2. Calliope Says:

    LOVE the new look!!!!


Leave a Reply

