Honey, I’m Home!

I love my job, but geez, being OOT for 9 days can wear on a girl. Sooooo nice to fall into my own bed last night.

For anyone following the TTC-o-rama, AF did finally show up (thank heaven), and I dutifully took my soy supplements from CD3-7 (supposed to work like Clomid.) Now CD 11, waiting for the O fairy to arrive and sprinkle her dust on me. I usually would have 10 days or so to wait for that to happen, but apparently the soy brings early O’s along with it, so maybe as early as Friday? Who cares…I’ll just drink my green tea, drink my grapefruit juice, pee on 10,000 or so OPKs and relax. šŸ˜€

Explore posts in the same categories: TTC

Leave a Reply

