And now…

I’ve slept through church! I was all excited about a new church to try today, was up by 7:45 (church is at 10:30) and what did I do? Laid down about 9 to watch TV, and just woke up at 11! WTF?!

BFN, again, btw, despite my chart’s inherent beauty. In the words of Inigo Montoya, “I am starting to lose confidence.”

Off to get ready (geez, at 11:15, what a slug!), play with the dog, finish my cornices, and try to forget about this BFN thing.

Explore posts in the same categories: TTC

2 Comments on “And now…”

  1. Kenya Says:

    Hey Kate. Sorry for the BFN. trust me, I know how you feel, all excited in the beginning and then lower than low when you only see one line on the p-test. Don’t give up yet! Also wanted to congratulate you on your weight loss. You are my new weight-loss inspiration.

    BTW, Piper is a cutie!

  2. Katrina Says:

    Hey, Kate! I slept through church this morning too! LOL. Well, I woke up at 8:40 (church starts at 9), but with my new very specific gestational diabetes diet, there was no way I could shower, change, COOK breakfast and eat and make it there by 9.

    Sorry about the BFN. 😦 I know how much they suck…I hope that this cycle ends on time for you instead of the megalong cyst thing you had to deal with last cycle. Sending lots of baby dust your way!


Leave a Reply

