I’m sooooo HUNGRY

OK, so only 2 hours after a nice, usually all-morning satisfying breakfast (whole wheat toast & jam), I’m STARVING. Like hungry to the point of nausea…

I refuse to read anything into this. R-E-F-U-S-E.

The end.

Off to eat a piece of fruit and go to the farmer’s market & run my errands.

Explore posts in the same categories: TTC

3 Comments on “I’m sooooo HUNGRY”

  1. Katrina Says:

    oooo This happens to me all the time now! I hope it’s a sign of more hungry days to come!;)

  2. Care Says:

    Your chart and all those lovely signs and symptoms looks very promising…even if the evil pee-sticks are not cooperating. ~CarolynG

  3. Jen Says:

    Grrrrrrrrrrllll, that is a VERY pretty chart. Why no test today? C’mon! 🙂


Leave a Reply

