Piper-pa-looza

Since I’m overwhelmed with the desire to procrastinate today, I’ll share a few pictures of the world’s cutest puppy (and no, I’m not biased!) By the way, I’ve recently learned that Scotties are hypoallergenic, which is, of course, one of the chief qualifications I’m looking for in a dog. That and a talent for playing the harmonica.

Without further ado:
Early July 2005
Late July 2005 (Baby, you need a haircut!)
Puppy Kisses
I’ll figure out this ear thing yet!
3 dog night a.k.a. the relatives come to call
G the Australian Dingbat
B “Yes, I am the Alpha Bitch”
Did someone mention food? Supper? Treat?

Explore posts in the same categories: Photo, Piper

2 Comments on “Piper-pa-looza”

  1. Care Says:

    Awwwww….great Piper pics! 😀 ~CarolynG

  2. Sarah Says:

    I love your dog Piper. And I mean love. What a cutie. I’m a sucker for scotties… and westies. That’s what I have: an 8 month old westie. Her name is Tatum. I’d bet she’d love playing with Piper!


Leave a Reply

