Just an Etiquette Note

If you’d like to post comments, that’s of course welcome, regardless of whether I agree with them. (Ask Alan!) However, please be gracious enough as to identify yourself somewhere in the content of your comment, particularly if it’s of more substance than “have a nice day.” I’d like to know with whom I’m conversing, and frankly, it’s just the nice thing to do.

I’m not turning off anonymous comments, since I know I have readers that aren’t blogger/blogspot members, and don’t want to eliminate their thoughts, should they desire to share them.

Thanks, all!

Explore posts in the same categories: Random

One Comment on “Just an Etiquette Note”

  1. The Baxter Says:

    hi, my name is baxter…i was just clicking the “next blog” icon and stumbled on your blog! nice work.


Leave a Reply

