Piper Visits the Farm

Man, if I can be this nauseating with a dog, can you imagine how things will be with a human child? Cloying, I’m sure.

Here’s a photo-log of P’s first visit to the farm (for the 4th of July).

Help! I’m locked on the screened-in-porch!

Piper’s first tornado warning (yes, that’s my shirt – love it or deal with it).

Riding home in the car with Aunt H. I’m glad to know someone’s comfortable.

Back home, practicing being cute.

Very tired, and oh do I love my a/c.

This was actually posted on July 24, but the chronology works better with the above date. Don’t like it? Tough.

Explore posts in the same categories: Photo, Piper

Leave a Reply

