The True State of Affairs

It has recently been brought to my attention that my May 6 post was misleading, and that various readers interpreted it to be a declaration of my fondness for Tom Welling. It is true, undoubtedly, that Mr. Welling holds many charms for the fairer sex (and possibly the fairier ones as well, but I’ll leave that for now) – however, not my style, baby. H’s style, certainly, (hence the shout out in the post) but not one of my personal favorites.

This, on the other hand, is the veritable definition of sex on a stick. And yes, H and I do enjoy Smallville very much, thank you, for our own various reasons.

Explore posts in the same categories: Media

Leave a Reply

